







Economics PhD Meeting of Paris-Saclay University

Call for Papers

We are pleased to announce the Call for Papers for the 3rd edition of the Economics PhD Meeting of Paris-Saclay University, to be held on the **30th of May 2024 at Agro Paris-Saclay Campus**. This yearly meeting is organized by the research units CEPS (ENS Paris-Saclay & University of Evry-Val d'Essonne, EPEE), PSAE (INRAE & AgroParisTech), and RITM (Faculté Jean Monnet).

This doctoral meeting is intended for PhD candidates in economics at Paris-Saclay University. Depending on the number of submissions, the presentations might be either a 35min talk (including 10min discussion) or a poster in a dedicated session. Oral talks will be first allocated to advanced PhD students and those planning to be on the market next year.

All economists of Paris-Saclay are invited to attend this doctoral meeting, concluded by a cocktail. To register, please send an email to doctorales-saclay@inrae.fr before the 30th of April 2024.

Submission Guidelines

PhD students are invited to submit either a paper or an extended abstract (1 page maximum) to doctoriales-saclay@inrae.fr before the 30th of April 2024. The submission should indicate the year of PhD enrollment and the affiliation of the student (e.g., PSAE, RITM, CEPS).

Important Dates

- Submission Deadline: April 30, 2024.
- Conference Date: May 30, 2024.

Venue

Agro Paris-Saclay Campus, INRAE, 22, place de l'Agronomie 91120 Palaiseau, France.

Additional Information

Please visit the meeting's website: https://econphd-paris-saclay.fr/index.html

Organizing Committee

Olivier Bos (ENS Paris-Saclay, CEPS) Margherita Comola (Paris-Saclay University, RITM) Hugo Molina (INRAE, PSAE) Grégory Verdugo (Paris-Saclay University, University of Evry-Val d'Essonne, CEPS) Julien Wolfersberger (AgroParisTech, PSAE).

Scientific Committee

Olivier Bos (ENS Paris-Saclay, CEPS), Margherita Comola (Paris-Saclay University, RITM), Eleni Iliopoulos (Paris-Saclay University, University of Evry-Val d'Essonne, CEPS), Hugo Molina (INRAE, PSAE), María-Eugenia Sanin (Paris-Saclay University, University of Evry-Val d'Essonne, CEPS), Grégory Verdugo (Paris-Saclay University, University of Evry-Val d'Essonne, CEPS), Julien Wolfersberger (AgroParisTech, PSAE).







